IPB

Министерство здравоохранения Российской Федерации
Государственное образовательное учреждение
высшего профессионального образования

Волгоградский государственный

медицинский университет

IPB

Здравствуйте, гость ( Вход | Регистрация )

Добавить ответ в эту темуОткрыть тему
> Regarding Volgograd State Medical University
jjaonrev
сообщение 31.10.2009, 15:49
Сообщение #1

Новичок
Вставить ник
Цитата

Факультет: Pre university
Статус: абитуриент

Hi , I am a padfak or preuniversity student from Kursk State Medical University and would really wish to transfer to Volgograd state medical university for 1st year next year . Before that i would like to ask all malaysian and other foreign students regarding the teaching standard , university facility , cafeteria standard , educational requirements and hostel condition and everything about the town and whether or not you recommend me to join your university . Because i came to KSMU and am very disappointed sad.gif so all help are appreciated . Thanks alot biggrin.gif
Вернуться в начало страницы

+Ответить с цитированием данного сообщения
Manoo Ramkhelawo...
сообщение 23.11.2009, 21:51
Сообщение #2

Новичок
Вставить ник
Цитата

Факультет: лечебный
Статус: IV курс